Thursday, November 19, 2009

Cablevision

It's kind of a big deal.

8 comments:

Al said...

Good deal! Means more viewers got to listen to Matlin smack Imus around this morning.


High 5 to Mary Matlin!

Mike said...

It's all over now for the other guys (allllll over)

Phyllis said...

Hi CollegeGirl --

Are you kidding me? Three million new viewers now able to "feel the power"? Congratulations I-Man and God Bless CableVision...Big Boy TeeVee.

I'd love to hear Fred's top five songs. Fred on Fridays again?

Good times.

Al said...

Imus and Chuck together.. TONIGHT!,,,Hannity...FOX News Channel...9PM Eastern time!

M.D.oran said...

That's 8pm Central Time...

6pm Pacific...

3am in France...

flyrod said...

Say it ain't so I-man. I was a long time fan of your show on MSNBC. In spite of all you have been through I never thought you would sell out. The last independent political thinker in America is now drinking and selling the Fox kool aid. Watching you kowtow to Sean Hannity was the equivalent of McMurphy's lobotomy in One Flew Over the Cuckoo's nest. A sad day indeed.

DL said...

I think that is very wrong indeed.

Just another person who doesn't get it. Imus is doing what he needs to do to make it work despite what some liberal has been told to say by MediMatters.

MSNBC is a Joke beyond compare.

CG said...

I thought it was a great interview, if only for the fact that Middle America got to see Imus and Charles scream at each other ;)